Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

Jack Kaufman, CPA, PC has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to individuals and businesses for over 40 years. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services including entity formation and structuring, preparation of financial statements, and tax planning.

Jack Kaufman, CPA, PC is one of the leading firms in and throughout the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, personal service, and work ethic is the reason our clients have remained with us year after year.

Our goal is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Jack Kaufman, CPA, PC is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of the area's business community for decades, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around the area. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our clients. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Jack Kaufman, CPA, PC receive competent and timely advice.

Our Team

Jack Kaufman, CPA Partner

jack@jackkaufman.com (248)543-7700 ext. 1015

Joseph J. Richard, CPA Partner

jay@jackkaufman.com (248)543-7700 ext. 1012

Brent D. Houghtaling, CPA

brent@jackkaufman.com (248) 543-7700 ext. 1022

Erin J. Muth, CPA

erin@jackkaufman.com (248) 543-7700 ext. 1017

David G. Applebaum, CPA

david@jackkaufman.com (248) 543-7700 ext. 1019

Anthony J. Avason, CPA

tony@jackkaufman.com (248) 543-7700 ext. 1011

Rebecca F. Darling

becca@jackkaufman.com (248) 543-7700 ext. 1020

Crystal D. Jordan

crystal@jackkaufman.com (248) 543-7700 ext. 1014

Neal A. Silver, CPA

neal@jackkaufman.com (248) 543-7700 ext. 1013
  • Jack Kaufman, CPA, PC
  • 26311 Woodward Ave
  • Huntington Woods, MI 48070